Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Hanrahan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas Hanrahan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sebas Bell

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and active team, easy to work with and got me a rate and policy I was happy with in like 30 mins, definitely suggest them"

RONGRONG WANG

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet people, everything was clear and efficient, got what I needed with two calls within 10 minutes, thank you Max!"

junette kelly

September 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Julie I'd like to leave a good review but this happens every month and I have Bluetooth turned on at all times I'm the only one that drives my car so I have no idea what's going on"

Mark Martens

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff; convenient location; fast service"

logan gardiner

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved up from California and needed a new State Farm agent. They were very nice and professional and were able to help me with my 3 cars. Very quick and easy process. I highly recommend."

jeff hembury

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was awesome, saved me 100 bucks a month, and was a pleasure to speak with. Definitely recommend giving them a call. 👍👍👍"

Cameron Clark

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Martin gave exceptional customer service. I felt like more than a customer, he really took the time to work around my schedule and treated me fairly! 10/10 would recommend!"

Soul Man

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna has been very helpful for my questions and needs. Thank You! Lynn"

Dennis Murdock

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have shown very personalized service and obviously care about their clients"

Scott Russ

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called about changing my insurance over to State Farm. I got connected to Max and he was excellent, getting me quotes for everything and answering all my questions and changing coverages to get me way better coverage for only a few dollars more a month."

Bruiser 22

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and responsive, just what you want :)"

Mary Heady

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"At first I was sad to leave behind my former insurance office when we moved; maybe it’s a State Farm thing, maybe it’s the luck of the draw, but we’ve been particularly happy with the relationship we’ve developed with Thomas Hanrahan’s team thus far. We have multiple policies: home, vehicle, life, etc and it’s so nice to have them all in one place where I’m confident we’re being looked after. I like being able to call or email or even text questions and get a quick, thoughtful response. Do yourself a favor and give them a call."

Angela Russell

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Max and changed my Auto policy to Sate Farm The BEST of the best as far as providing information and customer service."

Nicole Wilkins

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max helped me get my car insurance here and I am so grateful for him! I was very impressed by how kind, honest, and attentive he was. He walked me through step by step, was very responsive and easy to talk to. It was my first time buying car insurance, and after calling multiple different companies I decided to go with one and a big part of that decision was Max. Thanks again!"

Mike Villar

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas recently become my new agent and I am super impressed. Within a few days of my policy moving to his agency, I had a meeting scheduled to review my policies. Today, I met with Thomas who reviewed everything with me. He explained all the coverages, recommended where I could save money and get more protection. Thomas is very personable, professional and friendly. If you are looking for a new insurance agent for your house, cars, or whatever, contact Thomas."

Katie Kelly

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Explains and reviews coverage of policies in straight forward terms, thorough on discounts and coverage needs, very friendly and professional."

Renae Metcalf

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas met with my husband and I and reviewed each of our policies explaining what all they meant and any recommended changes. He was willing to take time late in the day to walk through our many questions and helped us come up with a plan for life insurance as well. He was very kind and got to know us and even gave us a sweet soccer ball for our son to play with at home!"

Katherine Plocher

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas and Max have been amazing. They explain how things work and give you options that nest suit your life. They are timely and professional with responses and really make you feel like part of the family."

Jaye Meyer

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Max was extremely helpful, patient and efficient. I highly recommend this State Farm office to one and all!"

Sue Shoaf

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure visiting with Thomas and Max and reviewing our policies."

Jennifer Grams

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas was awesome to work with. He provided great information, listened to our concerns, answered our questions, and provided multiple options for services. I highly recommend him!"

Mark Peterson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Thomas Hanrahan for any insurance needs. Thomas and his staff were professional, accommodating, and very informed. He personally spent over an hour and a half to review all our auto, life, and home insurance policies and addressed all of our concerns. The questions we had that needed further research, he had responded in an in depth comprehensive email by the time we even made it hime. In these times It is refreshing to have that personal service that Thomas and his office provided."

Jr Jordan

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice, personable insurance agent. New in area. Took over for a longtime State Farm agent. Easy to talk to and listens to your needs."

Shirley Brown

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Kristen Lowery

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is nothing short of a rockstar team! I was looking for a quote and hoping to find a better rate than what I was paying another company for my car insurance. My every question was answered in a way that made me feel confident and comfortable with the entire process. They made sure I went home with all the best coverage for me and my family and nothing more! Because who wants to pay for something they don’t need - not me!! This team truly cares about its customers, their well-being and making sure that their customers are protected when they need it. THANKS, State Farm!"