Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Macarthur

Melissa Macarthur

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Macarthur
"1. Bri was great! She helped me lower my auto policy cost and was funny throughout the process. Highly recommend her for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Abrianna Cordray

Abrianna Cordray

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abrianna Cordray
"I had a great experience working with Julie! She was incredibly nice and helped me get a homeowners policy quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Joyce Lydon

Joyce Lydon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Lydon
"Thomas is amazing to work with. He’s always there when we have questions and checks in with us yearly to go over our policies. His staff is great as well. We recently purchased a home in Georgia and they were able to recommend another agent close to our new home. Thomas even took the time to look over our new policy to ensure that we have adequate coverage there as well. While we will miss them all, I’m hopeful that my honest review of the service we’ve received will encourage you to trust your business is in good hands with Thomas and his team!"
Profile photo of Aurora Tollestrup

Aurora Tollestrup

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Tollestrup
"Julie was incredibly kind and helpful when we had a goofy situation happen and needed some guidance. The whole team here is fantastic and this is exactly why we have been with State Farm for so long! Thank you all for everything you do and for helping folks like us navigate wonky situations when they arise!"
Profile photo of Jameelah Sonneman

Jameelah Sonneman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameelah Sonneman
"We have had the pleasure of speaking and working with Ashtin. She is truly an amazing individual. If you want to work with someone who is passionate, kind, and trustworthy she is your girl!"
Profile photo of Jordan Bryson

Jordan Bryson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bryson
"I called the office there for help with moving to the area. I spoke with Ashtin and she was so kind and friendly. She took the time to explain my next steps and coverages with my auto and rental policies. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Todd Dalrymple

Todd Dalrymple

March 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Todd Dalrymple
"State Farm forced me to transfer to this guy after my last agent retired. I’m now looking for someone more…human"
Profile photo of Brittinni Bliss

Brittinni Bliss

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittinni Bliss
"Thomas and his team are amazing! From the moment we signed up they have been super helpful! Recently had to file a claim as a branch hit my car and its been very easy to work with the Statefarm claims center and the team here."
Profile photo of Mathew Colangelo

Mathew Colangelo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Colangelo
"Recently, I needed to make some changes to my car insurance policy. Julie was incredibly helpful and patient throughout the entire process. She answered all my questions thoroughly and clearly, and even helped me find some discounts I wasn't aware of. Thanks to Julie, I was able to get the coverage I needed at a great price. I highly recommend Thomas and is team, especially if you can work with Julie!"
Profile photo of Pamela Stephens

Pamela Stephens

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Stephens
"I want to say nothing but the Best about State Farm and Julie! She has been so very helpful. Her attitude and professionalism is outstanding! She made me smile throughout the process of my claim. She is a keeper!!"
Profile photo of Maria Capponi

Maria Capponi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Capponi
"In my years of dealing with insurance companies, Julie and the Hanrahan team are by far the best I've ever worked with. The customer service is outstanding - reliable and responsive, as it should be. Julie also provided excellent guidance for the type and how much insurance coverage my household needed, then she identified the best policy that aligned with our needs. I strongly recommend Julie for all your insurance needs. Again, the office is outstanding."
Profile photo of Jennifer Huffman

Jennifer Huffman

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Huffman
"Awesome customer service! The entire staff was efficient and helpful. Thank you Julie for the extra help!"
Profile photo of Mary Cerny

Mary Cerny

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cerny
"Absolutely the best treatment! Very happy driver here!"
Profile photo of Calabrel

Calabrel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calabrel
"I've been insured by State Farm for years and became a client at Thomas Hanrahan's office recently because I relocated to Washington from Arizona. A very knowledgeable employee by the name of Bri has been helping me during this transition, and I feel confident that all my needs will continue to be well taken care of in the future. The ladies in the office are kind and the decorations make the office especially inviting! I highly recommend making Thomas Hanrahan your agent!"
Profile photo of Cody Martin

Cody Martin

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Martin
"Great overall experienced Agent! My wife and I setup a meeting to go over all of our policies (auto & home) since it's been a long time and we lived in a digital world, we've never done an in person EVER! Thomas made us feel comfortable and at ease going over every detail and answering every question we had. Insurance can be confusing and overwhelming plus the fine print of what you actual pay for is what matters in the end. His agency is top notch and we HIGHLY recommend him to anyone wanting the best service and agent to look out for you. 5/5 and 2 thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Kelli Martin

Kelli Martin

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Martin
"Embarrassingly, at 30 years old I really had no idea how my insurance policies worked, just that I had them. When we switched State Farm Agents, Thomas took the time to review our policy and reach out to us when he noticed some things that didn’t seem quite right.Upon meeting with him, he broke down each policy to us in an easy to understand way, and even ended up saving us some money in the long run! Great local office, friendly staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brad Gartin

Brad Gartin

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Gartin
"I have been doing business with Thomas for a long time always a positive experience, Thanks"
Profile photo of Christian McAmis

Christian McAmis

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian McAmis
"Super nice, extremely professional and helpful, as well as timely. Made the entire process very smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Laura Bowyer

Laura Bowyer

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bowyer
"Max was thoughtful, helpful and very responsive in helping us with Homeowner's policy."
Profile photo of jeff hembury

jeff hembury

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff hembury
"Max was awesome, saved me 100 bucks a month, and was a pleasure to speak with. Definitely recommend giving them a call. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Chrissy Menke

Chrissy Menke

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Menke
"Max was efficient, knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Spidle

Jennifer Spidle

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Spidle
"Max helped us make a smooth transition to State Farm from our other carrier. It was a great, painless, easy experience! I really appreciated his knowledge & recommendations! Thank you! Great savings with a reputable carrier!"
Profile photo of Shayne Larango

Shayne Larango

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Larango
"I’ve had insurance with Hanrahan State Farm for over a year. The transfer to State Farm and the renewal experience is effortless on my part. The agent and office staff are pleasant and wonderful to work with. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kim Stewart

Kim Stewart

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Stewart
"Max Martin was AWESOME!! He found insurance for my fiancé, her daughter and myself, as 1 family, saving us LITERALLY hundreds of dollars every month! PLUS he was very helpful when it came to explaining the discounts we could get and adjusting coverages for my stepdaughter’s older vehicle. I am VERY happy that I answered the phone when he called yesterday!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Bunker

Wendy Bunker

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bunker
"We were really frustrated with Nationwide changing our rates without written notice so we decided to switch. State Farm was half the price of what we were paying for Nationwide. I had some trouble completing set up online, so I emailed him. I got a reply in less than a working day and he stayed in touch to help me with the process. We are very happy with our experience and enjoy that we have someone local. Thank you for saving us so much!"